Age 3+

Steiff Soft Cuddly Friends

Hoppie Rabbit


incl. VAT


Audio Sample

Join the Soft Cuddly Friends on their adventures with Tonie’s.

Every evening when Lisa’s toy shop closes, in the dark and the quiet, magical things happen. When the moon shines through the shop window speckles of dust that glitter dance through the air as Lita Lamb, Hoppie Rabbit and Jimmy Bear wake up and take a ride on the magical, mystical moonbeam slide to the Land of The Soft Cuddly Friends and their adventures begin.

Each of the three Soft Cuddly Friends Tonies contain six charming stories told beautifully by Rob Rackstraw.

Hoppie Rabbit likes to be in the lead when it comes to ideas. Listen to these stories and find out how she manages to get all the cuddly friends to play together.

Original stories by Katrin Wiegand, adapted by Jayne Kirkham.

List of titles

  1. 01 - Intro: Hoppie Rabbit
  2. 02 - A Treehouse For All
  3. 03 - The Two Mushrooms and Two Birds
  4. 04 - Tickly Tiny Terrors
  5. 05 - Detectives In the Daisies
  6. 06 - Peppie Can’t Sleep
  7. 07 - Dino Ball
Running Time

approx. 65 minutes


Rob Rackstraw



Special features

Magnetic, hand-painted

Included in delivery

1x Tonie


WLAN with internet connection and Toniebox required.


Not suitable for children under 36 months. Small parts. Choking hazard. WLAN with internet connection and Toniecloud account required.

Fast & Reliable Delivery

Free Shipping for Orders over £25

Pay. Play. Enjoy!

100-Day Happiness Guarantee

Recommended for you

Find more