Age 4+

Tonies Collection Bundle

Preschool Classics Tonie Collection


incl. VAT


Preschool Classics Tonie Collection

Press play on the Pre-School Story Collection 1 and explore the wonderful worlds of the Clangers, Bob the Builder and Oi Frog.


Narrated by Michael Palin, the Clangers are unique, imaginary creatures living on a tiny blue planet somewhere out in space. Follow the Clangers into misadventure as their inquisitive nature brings them face to face with other unlikely creatures.
Running time: approx. 66 minutes

Bob the Builder

Get ready for some brilliant adventures with Bob and his team, Wendy, Scoop and Lofty! Bob the Builder teaches about teamwork, collaboration and always asks his team, "Can we fix it?" to which they reply, "Yes we can!".
Running time: approx. 60 minutes

Oi Frog

Join Frog and his friends as they figure out the rules of sitting through the power of rhyme. Jam-packed with silliness, animals and read by comedian David Mitchell, each story will have children and adults roaring with laughter.
Running time: approx. 35 minutes

*Promo codes cannot be used on bundles

List of titles

  1. Clangers
  2. The Golden Planet
  3. The Lost Notes
  4. Home Sweet Hoot
  5. The Giant Planet
  6. Baby Soup Clanger
  7. The Singing Asteroid
  8. Bob the Builder
  9. The Big Bang
  10. Sky-High Scoop
  11. Wendy’s Surprise
  12. Lofty Lets Loose
  13. Fly Away Ghost
  14. Oi Frog!
  15. Oi Dog!
  16. Oi Cat!
  17. Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
  18. Oi Puppies!
  19. Oi Aardvark!

More content available on mytonies!

Running Time

approx. 161 minutes

Age Recommendation

age 4+


Booklet, instructions


WARNING! Not suitable for children under 36 months. Choking hazard. Small parts. 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi required. Partial returns not possible.

Bundle up

Free Shipping for Orders over £25

60-Day Returns Policy

Delivery to UK & Ireland