Age 7+

Mia and Me

Centopia’s hope / Talking to unicorns


incl. VAT


Audio Sample

Transformed into a beautiful elf, Mia makes friends with royalty from the idyllic world of Centopia and discovers she possesses a unique skill.

List of titles

  1. Mia and Me
  2. Talking to Unicorns
  3. Flying
  4. Queen Panthea
  5. Flying Part 2
  6. Centopia’s Hope
  7. The Trumptus
  8. The Elf Palace
  9. Hope
  10. Restoration
  11. Panthea’s Place
  12. The Blueprint

More content available on mytonies!

Running Time

approx. 62 minutes

Age Recommendation

age 7+


Booklet, instructions


WARNING! Not suitable for children under 36 months. Choking hazard. Small parts. Toniebox required for use. Wi-Fi connection required for initial setup.

Bundle up

Free Shipping for Orders over £25

60-Day Returns Policy

Delivery to UK & Ireland