Storytime Collection 1

Storytime Collection 1

The Smurfs


incl. VAT


Audio Sample

In this wonderful collection of Smurf stories, get ready for five new adventures! Come along to the Smurf village and hang out with some of your favourite Smurfs. Meet Smurfette for the first time, discover a haunted castle, and help Papa Smurf turn the purple Smurfs back to normal!
With exhilarating tales about friendship, evil wizards, and a bridge that is always in need of repair, this five-story collection is sure to delight with its thrilling adventures, filled with magic.
"The Smurfs: Storytime Collection 1" is perfect for early readers, reluctant readers, and older fans, who just want to indulge in some good old 80's nostalgia.
Get ready for adventures in Smurf Village with all your favourites: Smurfette, Papa Smurf, Harmony, Hefty and all the other little, blue creatures. Hear what happens when Baker Smurf runs out of eggs for his cake, when Vanity Smurf’s reflection suddenly comes to life, or when Gargamel repeatedly tries to spoil the Smurfs' peaceful life with his evil plans and dangerous elixirs. Buckets of Smurf fun!
The Smurfs were created in 1958 by the Belgian cartoonist Pierre "Peyo" Culliford. The small, blue creatures live together in small mushroom-like houses in a village deep in the forest. When they are not playing, building, eating, or inventing new things, they are meddling with the evil wizard Gargamel and his cat Azrael, who wants to get rid of them...
The Smurfs and associated trademarks are owned by Peyo Creations. © 2022 Peyo Creations.

Age 3+

List of titles:

01 - Chapter 1
02 - Chapter 2
03 - Chapter 3
04 - Chapter 4
05 - Chapter 5
Running Time

approx. 32 minutes

Age Recommendation

Age 3+

Free shipping for orders from €50 on*

Shipping to 17 EU countries

Secure payments with Adyen

60 days happiness guarantee

Recommended for you