Sold out, but back soon

Hoppie Rabbit

Steiff soft cuddly friends


incl. VAT

Shop now. Pay Later with Klarna.


Audio Sample

Join the Soft Cuddly Friends on their adventures with Tonie’s.

Every evening when Lisa’s toy shop closes, in the dark and the quiet, magical things happen. When the moon shines through the shop window speckles of dust that glitter dance through the air as Lita Lamb, Hoppie Rabbit and Jimmy Bear wake up and take a ride on the magical, mystical moonbeam slide to the Land of The Soft Cuddly Friends and their adventures begin.

Each of the three Soft Cuddly Friends Tonies contain six charming stories told beautifully by Rob Rackstraw.

Hoppie Rabbit likes to be in the lead when it comes to ideas. Listen to these stories and find out how she manages to get all the cuddly friends to play together.

Original stories by Katrin Wiegand, adapted by Jayne Kirkham.

Age 3+

List of titles:

01 - Intro: Hoppie Rabbit
02 - A Treehouse For All
03 - The Two Mushrooms and Two Birds
04 - Tickly Tiny Terrors
05 - Detectives In the Daisies
06 - Peppie Can’t Sleep
07 - Dino Ball
Running Time

approx. 65 minutes

Age Recommendation

Age 3+


Rob Rackstraw



Special features

Magnetic, hand-painted

Included in delivery

1x Tonie


WLAN with internet connection and Toniebox required.

UK & IE Delivery

Free Shipping for Orders over £25

Play now, Pay later with Klarna!

100-Day Happiness Guarantee

Recommended for you