tonies® Podcast

Today with tonies

£11.99

incl. VAT

Shop now. Pay Later with Klarna.

Warning! Not suitable for children under 36 months. Small parts. Choking hazard.

Warning! Not suitable for children under 36 months. Small parts. Choking hazard.

Content:

Audio Sample

Join our brilliant presenters Sam and Tim for a Today with tonies adventure!

This little Tonie is updated daily with ten minute podcast-style shows packed full of fun, facts, challenges and jokes for kids aged 4+. All they have to do is pop the Tonie on the Toniebox and they’re all set to discover new places, learn new words, throw some shapes in an early-morning dance off, giggle at hilarious jokes and learn a mind-boggling fact or two (or three!).

But that’s not all – they’ll also have the chance to hear themselves on the Sunday show by sending in voice notes to today@tonies.co.uk. It’s daily fuel for curious minds and with 70 minutes of fresh new shows a week, they’ll never be bored.

Here’s how it works:

1. Listeners just pop the Tonie on the Toniebox and a new daily episode will automatically download as long as the Toniebox is within range of WiFi.

2. If you miss a few days or are out of WiFi just pop the Tonie back on the Toniebox when you’re back in range of WiFi and all available episodes, including the latest one, will load. Listeners can then listen back to the most recent episodes in descending chronological order.

3. The Toniebox will store up to two weeks worth of shows – that’s nearly two and a half hours of listening. As new shows are released the oldest shows will be replaced.

4. To be featured on the show little listeners can get their grownups to help them send in a voice note to today@tonies.co.uk.

Age 4+

List of titles:

01 - Friday 19th April
02 - Thursday 18th April
03 - Wednesday 17th April
04 - Tuesday 16th April
05 - Monday 15th April
06 - Sunday 14th April
07 - Saturday 13th April
08 - Friday 12th April
09 - Thursday 11th April
10 - Wednesday 10th April
11 - Tuesday 9th April
12 - Monday 8th April
13 - Sunday 7th April
14 - Saturday 6th April
15 - Today With Tonies Jingle
Running Time

approx. 70 minutes

Age Recommendation

Age 4+

Material

Plastic

Special features

Magnetic, hand-painted

Included in delivery

1x Tonie

Requirements

WLAN with internet connection and Toniebox required.

UK & IE Delivery

Free Shipping for Orders over £25

Play now, Pay later with Klarna!

100-Day Happiness Guarantee

Recommended for you