Age 3+


Winnie the Pooh


incl. VAT


Audio Sample

Little ones will delight at this all time classic written by A.A Milne, marvelous Winnie- the- Pooh. With the tales and adventures of this loveable bear living in the hundred acre wood with his friends Christopher Robin, Piglet, Rabbit, Eeyore and Owl and his endless quest for honey!

List of titles

  1. 01 - Winnie the Pooh
  2. 02 - Little Black Rain Cloud
  3. 03 - Rumply in My Tumbly
  4. 04 - Up, Down and Touch the Ground
  5. 05 - Winnie the Pooh and the Honey Tree
  6. 06 - Winnie the Pooh and the Blustery Day
  7. 07 - Winnie the Pooh and Tigger Too
Running Time

approx. 32 minutes



Special features

Magnetic, hand-painted

Included in delivery

1x Tonie


WLAN with internet connection and Toniebox required.


Not suitable for children under 36 months. Small parts. Choking hazard. WLAN with internet connection and Toniecloud account required.

Fast & Reliable Delivery

Free Shipping for Orders over £25

Pay. Play. Enjoy!

100-Day Happiness Guarantee

Recommended for you

Find more